Colorado State University Army ROTC portraits, October 3, 2022.

Cadre – active duty Army and Army Reserve instructors and civilian staff, committed to providing cadets with the best education and training available to prepare them to lead.

Leadership

Photo of Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Tillman, Professor of Military Science

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Tillman

Professor of Military Science
CSU/UNC MS IV Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-1638
master sergeant

MSG Wesley Gipson

Senior Military Science Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-1641
wesley.gipson@colostate.edu
Photo of Peter Bleich, Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

Mr. Peter Bleich, Jr.

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Office phone: 970-491-1640
Cell phone: 970-988-0174
peter.bleich@colostate.edu

Instructors and Staff

MAJ Ryan Raleigh

Assistant Professor
Executive Officer
Office phone: 970-491-3101
ryan.raleigh@colostate.edu

CPT Mark Chaka

Assistant Professor
MS III Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-6507
Photo of Albert Armonda, Military Science Instructor

Mr. Al Armonda

Military Instructor
MS I Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-7964
albert.armonda@colostate.edu

SFC Jordan Hamilton

Military Science Instructor
Office phone: 

CPT Kevin Frey

Assistant Professor
Office phone: 970-491-5879
kevin.frey@colostate.edu
Photo of Sergeant First Class Amran Moore, Military Science Instructor

SFC Amran Moore

Military Science Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-6438
amran.moore@colostate.edu
Photo of David Gutierres, Supply Technician

David “Chief” Gutierres

Logistics
Office phone: 970-491-6360
david.gutierres@colostate.edu

Dawna Rickman

Human Resources Assistant
Office phone: 970-491-6506
dawna.rickman@colostate.edu

Nicole Jensen

University Liaison
Office phone: 970-491-1637
nicole.k.jensen@colostate.edu