The cadre – active duty Army and Army Reserve instructors and staff – are committed to providing cadets with the best education and training available to prepare them to lead.

Leadership

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Tillman

Professor of Military Science

CSU/UNC MS IV Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-1638
matthew.tillman@colostate.edu

MSG Joseph Caramillo

Senior Military Instructor

CSU/UNC MS III Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-1641
joseph.camarillo@colostate.edu

Mr. Peter Bleich, Jr.

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

Office phone: 970-491-1640
Cell phone:  970-988-0174
peter.bleich@colostate.edu

Instructors and Staff

MAJ Jon Parker

Assistant Professor
Executive Officer
Office phone: 970-491-3101
jon.parker@colostate.edu

CPT Joshua Curtis

Assistant Professor
CSU MS II Instructor
Office phone:  970-491-6507

SFC Garrick Stroud

Military Instructor
CSU MS I and MS II Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-3214
garrick.stroud@colostate.edu

Mr. Al Armonda

Military Instructor
MS I Instructor
Office phone: 970-491-7964
albert.armonda@colostate.edu

Dawna Denison

Human Resources Assistant
Office phone: 970-491-6506
dawna.denison@colostate.edu

David “Chief” Gutierres

Logistics
Office phone: 970-491-6360
david.gutierres@colostate.edu