Colorado State University Cadre Contact Information

MAJ Troy Thomas
Assistant Professor
UNC MS IV Instructor
Office phone: (970) 351-1881
troy.thomas@colostate.edu

MSG Franklin Davila
Senior Military Instructor
CSU/UNC MS III Instructor
Office phone: (970) 491-1641
franklin.davila@colostate.edu

MAJ Frank Huffman
Assistant Professor
UNC Military History Instructor
Office phone: (970) 491-7964
frank.huffman@colostate.edu

SFC Wesley Gipson
Military Instructor
CSU MS I Instructor
Office phone: (970) 491-6438
wesley.gipson@colostate.edu

SFC Sherman Jones Jr
Military Instructor
CSU MS II Instructor
Office phone: (970) 491-3101
sherman.jones@colostate.edu

CPT Brendan Garbe
Military Instructor
CSU MS II Instructor
Office phone: (970) 491-3101
brendan.garbe@colostate.edu


© 2017 Colorado State University